EVENTS

JKS Courses

25-11-18-2718.jpg

Sun 19th January

Nottingham

Brown & Black Belt Course

With Alan Campbell 7th Dan

+ Open Squad Training

Sun 16th February

 York

One Day York Course Course

With Alan Campbell 7th Dan

Steve Carless 6th dan

Fri 6th & Sat 7th March Nottingham
JKS Spring Course
With Masao Kagawa 9th Dan    

Sun 19th April

Nottingham

Brown & Black Belt Course

With Alan Campbell 7th Dan     

Sun 21st June

Nottingham

Brown & Black Belt Course

+ Open Squad Training

Sat 18th & Sun 19th July

Nottingham

JKS Summer Camp

Sun 13th September

Nottingham

Brown & Black Belt Course

Sat 10th & Sun 11th October

Nottingham

JKS Autumn Course

Sun 1st November

Nottingham

Brown & Black Belt Course

Followed by Squad Training

Sat 12th December

Nottingham

JKS Christmas Course

Dan Gradings

JKS Dan Gradings

Sat 7th March

(Nottingham)
Sandan & Above


Sun 19th April

(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan


Sun 19th July

(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Sun 11th October

(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

 

Sat 12th December

(Nottingham)
Shodan & Nidan

Kyu Gradings

JKS Kyu Gradings

Sat 28th March

Kaizen No-Michi, Grimsby

Course & Kyu Grading

With Steven Carless 6th Dan

Sat 20th June
Kaizen No-Michi, Grimsby

Course & Kyu Grading

With Steven Carless 6th Dan

Sat 12th September
Kaizen No-Michi, Grimsby

Course & Kyu Grading

With Steven Carless 6th Dan

Sat 5th December
Kaizen No-Michi, Grimsby

Course & Kyu Grading

With Steven Carless 6th Dan

Tigers Gradings

Tigers Gradings

Wed 25th March 
Kaizen No-Michi, Grimsby

Tigers Grading

With Andrew Jones 5th Dan

Wed 17th June
Kaizen No-Michi, Grimsby

Tigers Grading

With Andrew Jones 5th Dan

Wed 9th September
Kaizen No-Michi, Grimsby

Tigers Grading

With Andrew Jones 5th Dan

Wed 5th December
Kaizen No-Michi, Grimsby

Tigers Grading

With Andrew Jones 5th Dan

Beach Training

Karate Beach Training in Cleethorpes

Mon 6th - Sun 12th January
Kangeiko
Cleethorpes Beach

Sun 5th July

JKS Bears On The Beach

Cleethorpes

Competitions

Karate Competitions

Sun 15th November

Nottingham

JKS National

Championships

Other Events

Kaizen No-Michi Karate Party

Sport Relief

Sponsored Kick

Wed 11th March

at Kaizen No-Michi

Nerf Wars Karate Party

at The Regal

tbc December

Closures

Kaizen No-Michi Holiday Schedule

Mon 13th April

Easter Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 31st

Summer Bank Holiday

Wed 16th December

Christmas Break

Re-open 

Mon 4th January