EVENTS

Check out all our events below.
Alternatively all events are posted on our facebook page and on our club app Spond

JKS Courses

25-11-18-2718.jpg

Sat 5th March 2022

Nottingham Wildcats Arena

Masao Kagawa Shihan

Annual Spring Seminar

Sun 10th April 2022

 Nottingham Wildcats Arena

Brown & Black Belt Course

    

Sun 11th September 2022

 Nottingham Wildcats Arena

Brown & Black Belt Course

& Open Squad & Ref Training

 

Sat 15th & Sun 16th  October 2022

 Nottingham Wildcats Arena

JKS Autumn Course

Sun 13th November 2022

 Nottingham Wildcats Arena

Brown & Black Belt Course & Open Squad & Ref Training

Sat 3rd December 2022

 Nottingham Wildcats Arena

JKS England Christmas Course

Dan Gradings

JKS Dan Gradings

Sun 10th April 2022

Nottingham Wildcats Arena
Shodan to Yondan

Sat 16th July 2022

Nottingham Wildcats Arena
Shodan to Yondan

Sat 15th October 2022

Nottingham Wildcats Arena
Shodan to Yondan

Sat 3rd December 2022

Nottingham Wildcats Arena
Shodan to Yondan

Kyu Gradings

JKS Kyu Gradings

Sat 26th March 2022

Kaizen No-Michi,

Cleethorpes Leisure Centre

Course & Kyu Grading

With Steven Carless 6th Dan

Sat 18th June 2022

Kaizen No-Michi,

Cleethorpes Leisure Centre

Course & Kyu Grading

With Steven Carless 6th Dan

Sat 24th September 2022

Kaizen No-Michi,

Cleethorpes Leisure Centre

Course & Kyu Grading

With Steven Carless 6th Dan

Sat 17th December 2022

Kaizen No-Michi,

Cleethorpes Leisure Centre

Course & Kyu Grading

With Steven Carless 6th Dan

Tigers Gradings

Tigers Gradings

 Wed 30th March 2022
Kaizen No-Michi, Grimsby

Tigers Grading

With Andrew Jones 5th Dan

 

Wed 22nd June 2022
Kaizen No-Michi, Grimsby

Tigers Grading

With Andrew Jones 5th Dan

Wed 28th September 2022
Kaizen No-Michi, Grimsby

Tigers Grading

With Andrew Jones 5th Dan

Wed 17th December 2022
Kaizen No-Michi, Grimsby

Tigers Grading

With Andrew Jones 5th Dan

Beach Training

Karate Beach Training in Cleethorpes

Mon 17th - Sun 23rd January 2022
Kangeiko
Cleethorpes Beach

Sun 10th July 2022

JKS Bears On The Beach

Cleethorpes

Competitions

Karate Competitions

Sun 20th November 2022

Nottingham Wildcats Arena

JKS England National Championships

Other Events

Kaizen No-Michi Karate Party

Nerf Wars Karate Party

at The Regal

tbc December

Closures

Kaizen No-Michi Holiday Schedule

Mon 18th April 2022

Easter Monday

Mon 2nd May 2022

Early May Bank Holiday

Mon 29th August 2022

Summer Bank Holiday

Mon 19th December 2022

Closed for Christmas

Back on Wednesday

4th January 2023